Hotel Bergkranz

AT HOME IN THE BEAUTIFUL STUBAI VALLEY

Welcome at the Hotel Bergkranz!
Surrounded by mountains, our hotel in Mieders in the Stubai Valley truly lives up to its name (Bergkranz = circled by mountains). With a dreamlike view of the Stubai Glacier, your accommodation is close to nature and peaceful – but you don’t have to miss out on adventures. 

Holidays full of variety
There is plenty to experience around our hotel in the Stubai Valley. In the winter skiing, cross-country skiing, winter hiking, ski mountaineering, tobogganing and more are on the programme. In the summer you can enjoy the beauty of the Stubai Alps on hiking tours, mountain bike or electric bike excursions, climbing adventures and the like. Our small, family-run hotel is located near Innsbruck and surrounded by several hiking and ski areas. Thanks to its central location you can profit from varied sports and leisure time possibilities – outdoors in nature as well as the town.

Culinary delights on top level
The Hotel Bergkranz is known for its excellent cuisine. Local ingredients, always fresh and if possible seasonal, are used for the dishes. Wherever possible, we opt for sustainability and regionality. This also applies to our comfortable rooms and apartments, where plenty of local wood provides for a cosy ambiance. For us it is most important that you feel at home. That is why personal service is of top priority to us. Let us know what you need – we will do our best to provide it!

HOLIDAYS IN THE STUBAI VALLEY

Experiencing Hotel Bergkranz

Our Holiday Packages

.

Hotel Bergkranz

Daheim im wunderschönen Stubaital

Willkommen im Hotel Bergkranz!
Umrahmt von einem Kranz aus Bergen macht unser Hotel in Mieders im Stubaital seinem Namen alle Ehre. Mit traumhaftem Blick auf den Stubaier Gletscher wohnt es sich bei uns wunderbar naturnah und ruhig – das Abenteuer kommt dabei aber nie zu kurz. 

Urlaub voller Abwechslung
Zu erleben gibt es rund um unser Hotel im Stubaital mehr als genug. Im Winter stehen Skifahren, Langlaufen, Winterwandern, Skitourengehen, Schneeschuhwandern, Rodeln und mehr am Programm. Im Sommer genießen wir die Schönheit der Stubaier Alpen beim Wandern, Mountainbiken, E-Biken, Klettern und Co. Unser kleines, familiengeführtes Hotel liegt in der Nähe von Innsbruck und ist gleich von mehreren Wander- und Skigebieten umgeben. Dank der zentralen Lage profitieren Sie von vielseitigen Sport- und Freizeitmöglichkeiten – in der Natur ebenso wie in der Stadt.

Genießen auf höchstem Niveau
Das Hotel Bergkranz ist für seine hervorragende Küche bekannt. Gekocht wird mit Zutaten aus der Region, immer frisch und am besten saisonal. Wo immer möglich, setzen wir auf Nachhaltigkeit und Regionalität. Das gilt auch für unsere komfortablen Zimmer und Appartements, in denen viel heimisches Holz für eine gemütliche Atmosphäre sorgt. Am wichtigsten ist nämlich, dass Sie sich bei uns wohlfühlen. Daher hat persönlicher Service für uns oberste Priorität. Lassen Sie uns Ihre Wünsche wissen – wir erfüllen sie gerne!

Urlaub im Stubaital

Hotel Bergkranz erleben

Unsere Urlaubspakete